About Our College | Faculty Directory


Showing 61 - 78 of 78 total faculty Members

Vijaykrishna Raghunathan , Ph.D.

Assistant Professor


vraghuna@central.uh.edu

713-743-8331

Office#: 246 HBSB



Rachel Redfern , O.D., Ph.D., FAAO

Assistant Professor


rredfern@central.uh.edu

713-743-1943

Office#: 244 HBSB



Rose Reins , Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor


ryreins@central.uh.edu

Office#: 250 HBSB



Kathryn Richdale , O.D.,Ph.D.

Associate Professor


richdale@central.uh.edu

Office#: JDA 2195



Eric R Ritchey , O.D.Ph.D., FAAO

Clinical Assistant Professor


erritche@Central.UH.EDU

Office#: JDA 2149



John G Robson , M.A., Ph.D., Sc.D.

Senior Research Professor


jgr11@cam.ac.uk

713-743-1807

Office#: JDA 2187



Krystal Schulle , O.D., FAAO

Visiting Assistant Professor


kschulle@central.uh.edu

713-743-6418

Office#: JDA 2127



Pat Segu , O.D., F.A.A.O.

Regional Director of Houston Community Based External Clinics
Clinical Associate Professor
Clinical Director of Kids Vision for Life Greater Houston Area
Director of Family Practice Residency & Clinical Teaching Fellowship


psegu2@Central.UH.EDU

713-527-8480

Office#: JDA 2162



Lanny Shulman , O.D., Ph.D.

Clinical Associate Professor


lshulman@uh.edu

713-743-1969

Office#: JDA 2155



Earl L Smith III , O.D., Ph.D., FAAO

Greeman-Petty Professor
Dean

 


esmith@uh.edu

713-743-1899

Office#: JDA 2103



Scott B Stevenson , Ph.D.

Associate Professor


SBStevenson@UH.edu

713-743-1960

Office#: JDA 2152


Personal/Lab Website: http://sstevenson.opt.uh.edu/

Anita Ticak Gostivic , O.D., M.S.

Clinical Assistant Professor


aticak@central.uh.edu

713-743-3595

Office#: JDA 2129



Maria Walker , O.D., M.S.

Visiting Assistant Professor


mkwalker@central.uh.edu

Office#: JDA 2141



Ashley Wallace-Tucker , O.D.,FAAO

Visiting Assistant Professor


James Walters , Ph.D., O.D., FAAO

Associate Professor


jwalters@uh.edu

713-743-1970

Office#: JDA 2164



Janice Wensveen , O.D., Ph.D., FAAO

Clinical Professor


jwensveen@uh.edu

713-743-1699

Office#: JDA 2136



Suzanne Wickum , O.D.

Clinical Professor
Director, Neuro-Optometric Rehabilitation Service


swickum@uh.edu

713-743-0745

Office#: JDA 2144



Mona Younes , O.D.,M.S.

Clinical Assistant Professor


myounes@uh.edu

713-743-3756

Office#: JDA 2189



Showing 61 - 78 of 78 total faculty Members