About Our College | Faculty Directory


Showing 61 - 69 of 69 total faculty Members

Lanny Shulman , O.D., Ph.D.

Clinical Associate Professor


lshulman@uh.edu

713-743-1969

Office#: JDA - 2155



Justin Simbulan , O.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor




Scott B Stevenson , Ph.D.

Associate Professor


SBStevenson@UH.edu

713-743-1960

Office#: JDA - 2152


Personal/Lab Website: http://sstevenson.opt.uh.edu/

Michael D. Twa , O.D., Ph.D., F.A.A.O.

Dean and Professor
Humana Endowed Dean's Chair of Optometry


mdtwa@central.uh.edu

713-743-9967

Office#: JDA - 2103



Maria K. Walker , O.D., Ph.D., FAAO

Assistant Professor


mkwalker@uh.edu

713-743-6421

Office#: JDA - 2141



Samantha Wang , O.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor


swang50@uh.edu

713-743-7942



Joe Wheat , O.D., Ph.D., FAAO

Clinical Associate Professor


jlwheat@central.uh.edu

Office#: Health 1 - 224



Geunyoung Yoon , Ph.D.

Professor


gyoon2@uh.edu

713-743-7860



Zhijing Zhang , Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor


zzhang71@uh.edu

713-743-9173



Showing 61 - 69 of 69 total faculty Members

Faculty with Joint Optometry/Vision Science Appointments

Muayyad Al-Ubaidi, Ph.D. (BME)

Kirill Larin, Ph.D. (BME)

Muna Naash, Ph.D. (BME)