4901 Calhoun Rd
Houston, Texas 77204

(713) 743-2020 | Monday - Friday 8AM -6PM

University Eye Institute | Patient Information

 


Showing 31 - 39 of 39 total clinical Faculty Members

Kathryn Richdale , O.D.,Ph.D.

Associate Professor


richdale@central.uh.edu

7137431974

Office#: JDA 254 Health Building 1



Krystal Schulle , O.D., FAAO

Visiting Assistant Professor


kschulle@central.uh.edu

713-743-6418

Office#: JDA 2127



Pat Segu , O.D., F.A.A.O.

Clinical Associate Professor
Regional Director of Houston Community Based External Clinics
Clinical Director of Kids Vision for Life Greater Houston Area
Director of Family Practice Residency & Clinical Teaching Fellowship


psegu2@Central.UH.EDU

713-527-8480

Office#: JDA 2162



Lanny Shulman , O.D., Ph.D.

Clinical Associate Professor


lshulman@uh.edu

713-743-1969

Office#: JDA 2155



Anita Ticak Gostivic , O.D., M.S.

Clinical Associate Professor


aticak@central.uh.edu

713-743-3595

Office#: JDA 2129



Ashley Wallace-Tucker , O.D.,FAAO

Visiting Assistant Professor


James Walters , Ph.D., O.D., FAAO

Associate Professor


jwalters@uh.edu

713-743-1970

Office#: JDA 2164



Janice Wensveen , O.D., Ph.D., FAAO

Clinical Professor


jwensveen@uh.edu

713-743-1699

Office#: JDA 2136



Mona Younes , O.D.,M.S.

Clinical Assistant Professor


myounes@uh.edu

713-743-3756

Office#: JDA 2189



Showing 31 - 39 of 39 total clinical Faculty Members