4901 Calhoun Rd
Houston, Texas 77004

(713) 743-2020 | Monday - Friday 8AM -6PM

University Eye Institute | Our Services


Showing 1 - 17 of 17 total Clinical faculty Members

Rudolph Black , O.D.

Clinical Associate Professor


dblack@uh.edu

713-743-1980

Office#: JDA 2170



Han Cheng , Ph.D., O.D.

Clinical Professor


hcheng@central.uh.edu

713-743-2580

Office#: JDA 2132



Dorothy Chou

Clinical Resident


dchou2@Central.UH.EDU

Office#: JDA 2188



Kevin Gee , O.D., FAAO

Clinical Assistant Professor


kgee@optometry.uh.edu

713-743-2020

Office#: JDA 1156



Ralph Herring , O.D. , M.H.A.

Clinical Professor
Assistant Dean for Professional Studies


rjherring@uh.edu

713-743-1917

Office#: 226 HBSB



Tonya Ketcham , O.D., Ph.D., FAAO

Clinical Assistant Professor


tketcham@central.uh.edu

713-743-1799

Office#: JDA 2113



Julianne Knowles , O.D., FAAO

Clinical Assistant Professor
Director, Family Practice Service


jknowles@central.uh.edu

713-743-2375

Office#: JDA 1104



Kimberly Lambreghts , R.N., O.D., FAAO

Clinical Professor
Associate Dean for Professional Studies


klambreghts@uh.edu

713-743-1975

Office#: JDA 2142



Stephanie M Marten-Ellis

Clinical Resident


smmarte2@Central.UH.EDU

Office#: JDA 2188



Bruce E Onofrey , O.D., RPh, FAAO

Professor
Executive Director, continuing education programs


bonofrey@central.uh.edu

713-743-4094

Office#: JDA 2161



Lloyd Pate , O.D.

Clinical Associate Professor


lpate@central.uh.edu

713-743-1860

Office#: JDA 2154



Sam Quintero , O.D.

Adjunct Associate Professor


squintero@uh.edu

713-743-1932

Office#: 222 HBSB



Lanny Shulman , O.D., Ph.D.

Clinical Associate Professor


lshulman@uh.edu

713-743-1969

Office#: JDA 2155



Maria Walker , O.D., M.S.

Visiting Assistant Professor


mkwalker@central.uh.edu

Office#: JDA 2141



Ashley Wallace-Tucker , O.D.,FAAO

Visiting Assistant Professor


Janice Wensveen , O.D., Ph.D., FAAO

Clinical Professor


jwensveen@uh.edu

713-743-1699

Office#: JDA 2136



Mona Younes , O.D.,M.S.

Clinical Assistant Professor


myounes@uh.edu

713-743-3756

Office#: JDA 2189



Showing 1 - 17 of 17 total Clinical faculty Members