Research | Our Research Faculty

 


Showing 1 - 31 of 32 total Research faculty Members

Heather Anderson

Associate Professor


handerson@central.uh.edu

713-743-1908

Office#: JDA 2133



Raymond A Applegate

Professor
Borish Chair of Optometry


rapplegate@uh.edu

713-743-1957

Office#: JDA 2148



Julia Benoit

Assistant Research Professor


jsbenoit@Central.UH.EDU

832-842-7014

Office#: 364-HBSB



Jan P.G Bergmanson

Brien A. Holden Professor


jbergmanson@uh.edu

713-743-1950

Office#: 230 HBSB



David A Berntsen

Associate Professor


dberntsen@uh.edu

713-743-5836

Office#: 252 HBSB



Alan R Burns

McDaid-Vision Source Professor


aburns@central.uh.edu

713-743-1805

Office#: JDA 2157



Han Cheng

Clinical Professor


hcheng@central.uh.edu

713-743-2580

Office#: JDA 2132



Yuzo M Chino

Benedict-McFadden Professor


ychino@uh.edu

713-743-1955

Office#: 220 HBSB



Daniel R Coates

Assistant Professor


drcoates@central.uh.edu

713-743-6518

Office#: JDA 2195



Vivien J Coulson-Thomas

Assistant Professor


vjcoulso@central.uh.edu

713-743-2042

Office#: 242 HBSB



Vallabh Das

Benedict-Pitts Professor
Chair, Department of Basic Sciences


vdas@central.uh.edu

713-743-3292

Office#: JDA 2160


Personal/Lab Website: http://vdas.opt.uh.edu/

Karen D Fern

Associate Professor
Director, Pediatric and Binocular Vision Service
Director, UHCO Residency Program


kfern@uh.edu

713-743-1941

Office#: JDA 2134



Laura J Frishman

John and Rebecca Moores Professor
Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Research


lfrishman@uh.edu

713-743-1972

Office#: JDA 2112



Wendy Harrison

Associate Professor


wwharris@central.uh.edu

713-743-6527

Office#: JDA 2195



Ronald Harwerth

John and Rebecca Moores Professor


rharwerth@uh.edu

713-743-1940

Office#: JDA 2160



Li-Fang Hung

Research Scientist


LHung@Central.UH.EDU

713-743-2038



Ruth E Manny

Charles R. Stewart Professor


rmanny@uh.edu

713-743-1944

Office#: JDA 2140



Jason Marsack

Assistant Professor


jmarsack@central.uh.edu

713-743-0661

Office#: JDA 2135



Bruce E Onofrey

Professor
Executive Director, continuing education programs


bonofrey@central.uh.edu

713-743-4094

Office#: JDA 2161



Lisa Ostrin

Assistant Professor


lostrin@central.uh.edu

713-743-2782

Office#: JDA 2153



Deborah C Otteson

Associate Professor


dotteson@central.uh.edu

713-743-1952

Office#: JDA 2143



Nimesh Patel

Assistant Professor


npatel@central.uh.edu

713-743-6125

Office#: JDA 2157



Judith Perrigin

Professor


jperrigin@uh.edu

713-743-1948

Office#: JDA 2138



Marcus G Piccolo

Associate Professor
Associate Dean for Professional Advancement
Chair, Department of Clinical Sciences
Executive Director, Surgical Services


mpiccolo@uh.edu

713-743-1971

Office#: JDA 2117A



Jason Porter

Associate Professor


jporter@central.uh.edu

713-743-1806

Office#: JDA 2122



Vijaykrishna Raghunathan

Assistant Professor


vraghuna@central.uh.edu

713-743-8331

Office#: 246 HBSB



Rachel Redfern

Assistant Professor


rredfern@central.uh.edu

713-743-1943

Office#: 244 HBSB



Rose Reins

Research Assistant Professor


ryreins@central.uh.edu

Office#: 250 HBSB



John G Robson

Senior Research Professor


jgr11@cam.ac.uk

713-743-1807

Office#: JDA 2187



Earl L Smith III

Greeman-Petty Professor
Dean

 


esmith@uh.edu

713-743-1899

Office#: JDA 2103



Showing 1 - 31 of 32 total Research faculty Members