4901 Calhoun Rd
Houston, Texas 77204

(713) 743-2020 | Monday - Friday 8AM -6PM

 


Showing 1 - 31 of 31 total clinical Faculty Members

Carolyn Carman , O.D.

Clinical Professor
Director, Center for Sight Enhancement


ccarman@central.uh.edu

713-743-0799

Office#: JDA - 2151



Han Cheng , Ph.D., O.D.

Clinical Professor


hcheng@central.uh.edu

713-743-2580

Office#: JDA - 2132



Debra Currie , O.D., M.S.

Clinical Professor


dcurrie2@uh.edu

713-743-2304

Office#: JDA - 2142



Jennifer L Deakins , O.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor
Director, Community Eye Clinic


Karen D Fern , O.D., FAAO

Associate Professor
Director, Pediatric and Binocular Vision Service
Director, UHCO Residency Program


kfern@uh.edu

713-743-1941

Office#: JDA - 2134



Janet Garza , O.D., FAAO

Clinical Assistant Professor
Director, UH Eye Center - Heights


jgarza6@central.uh.edu

713-743-6481



Amber Gaume Giannoni , O.D., FAAO

Clinical Professor


agaume@uh.edu

713-743-1935

Office#: JDA - 2150



Gavin Gerondale , O.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor


ggerondale@central.uh.edu

713-743-2659

Office#: JDA - 2186



Ralph Herring , O.D. , M.H.A.

Clinical Professor
Assistant Dean for Professional Studies


rjherring@uh.edu

713-743-1917

Office#: Health 1 - 226



Nicole Hooper , O.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor


nhooper@optometry.uh.edu

713-743-0799

Office#: JDA - 2123



Kassaundra Johnston , O.D.,FAAO

Clinical Assistant Professor


kjohnston@uh.edu

713-743-1987

Office#: JDA - 2121



Casey Johnston , O.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor


cjohnst2@central.uh.edu

Office#: JDA - 2141



Tonya Ketcham , O.D., Ph.D., FAAO

Clinical Assistant Professor


tketcham@central.uh.edu

713-743-1799

Office#: JDA - 2113



Julianne Knowles , O.D., FAAO

Clinical Associate Professor
Director, Family Practice Service


jknowles@central.uh.edu

713-743-2375

Office#: JDA - 1104



Zanna Kruoch , O.D., FAAO

Clinical Assistant Professor




Kimberly Lambreghts , R.N., O.D., FAAO

Clinical Professor
Associate Dean for Professional Studies


klambreghts@uh.edu

713-743-1975

Office#: JDA - 2139



Karen Lee , O.D.,FAAO,FSLS

Clinical Assistant Professor


kllee3@central.uh.edu

713-743-6529

Office#: JDA - 2195



Anna-Kaye Logan , O.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor


amlogan@central.uh.edu

713-743-0384

Office#: JDA - 2137



Ruth E Manny , O.D., Ph.D., FAAO

Charles R. Stewart Professor


rmanny@uh.edu

713-743-1944

Office#: JDA - 2140



Danica Marrelli , O.D.

Clinical Professor
Assistant Dean for Clinical Education
Director, Ocular Diagnostic and Medical Eye Service


dmarrelli@uh.edu

713-743-1945

Office#: JDA - 2166



Swati Modi , O.D., FAAO

Clinical Associate Professor


scmodi@central.uh.edu

(713) 743-0799

Office#: JDA - 2144



Lisa Ostrin , O.D., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor


lostrin@central.uh.edu

713-743-2782

Office#: JDA - 2153



Lloyd Pate , O.D.

Clinical Associate Professor


lpate@central.uh.edu

713-743-1860

Office#: JDA - 2154



Marcus G Piccolo , O.D.

Associate Professor
Associate Dean for Professional Advancement
Associate Dean for Clinical Education
Executive Director, Surgical Services


mpiccolo@uh.edu

713-743-1971

Office#: JDA - 2117A



Sam Quintero , O.D.

Adjunct Associate Professor


squintero@uh.edu

713-743-1932

Office#: Health 1 - 222



Kathryn Richdale , O.D.,Ph.D.

Associate Professor


Pat Segu , O.D., F.A.A.O.

Clinical Professor


psegu2@Central.UH.EDU

713-527-8480

Office#: JDA - 2162



Lanny Shulman , O.D., Ph.D.

Clinical Associate Professor


lshulman@uh.edu

713-743-1969

Office#: JDA - 2155



Anita Ticak Gostivic , O.D., M.S.

Clinical Associate Professor


aticak@central.uh.edu

713-743-3595

Office#: JDA - 2129



Ashley Wallace-Tucker , O.D.,FAAO

Adjunct Assistant Professor


Showing 1 - 31 of 31 total clinical Faculty Members