4901 Calhoun Rd
Houston, Texas 77004

(713) 743-2020 | Monday - Friday 8AM -6PM

University Eye Institute | Patient Information

 


Showing 1 - 31 of 42 total clinical Faculty Members

Heather Anderson , O.D., Ph.D., FAAO

Associate Professor


handerson@central.uh.edu

713-743-1908

Office#: JDA 2133



Roger L Boltz , O.D., Ph.D., FAAO

Associate Professor
Associate Dean for Finance and Administration
Chair, Accreditation Council on Optometric Education


boltz@uh.edu

713-743-1893

Office#: JDA 2120



Carolyn Carman , O.D.

Clinical Professor
Director, Center for Sight Enhancement


ccarman@central.uh.edu

713-743-1537

Office#: JDA 2151



Han Cheng , Ph.D., O.D.

Clinical Professor


hcheng@central.uh.edu

713-743-2580

Office#: JDA 2132



Debra Currie , O.D., M.S.

Clinical Associate Professor


dcurrie2@uh.edu

713-743-2304

Office#: JDA 2142



Jennifer L Deakins , O.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor
Director, Community Eye Clinic


Karen D Fern , O.D., FAAO

Associate Professor
Director, Pediatric and Binocular Vision Service
Director, UHCO Residency Program


kfern@uh.edu

713-743-1941

Office#: JDA 2134



Amber Gaume Giannoni , O.D.,FAAO

Clinical Professor


agaume@uh.edu

713-743-1935

Office#: JDA 2150



Kevin Gee , O.D., FAAO

Clinical Assistant Professor


kgee@optometry.uh.edu

713-743-2020

Office#: JDA 1156



Nancy S George , O.D.

Clinical Associate Professor


ngeorge@uh.edu

713-743-1976

Office#: JDA 2165



Gavin Gerondale , O.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor


ggerondale@central.uh.edu

713-743-2659

Office#: JDA 2186



Ralph Herring , O.D. , M.H.A.

Clinical Associate Professor
Assistant Dean for Professional Studies


rjherring@uh.edu

713-743-1917

Office#: 226 HBSB



Nick Holdeman , O.D., M.D., FAAO

Professor
Associate Dean for Clinical Education
Executive Director, University Eye Institute


nrholdeman@uh.edu

713-743-1886

Office#: JDA 2110



Nicole Hooper , O.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor


nhooper@optometry.uh.edu

713-743-0799

Office#: JDA 2123



Kassaundra Johnston , O.D.,FAAO

Clinical Assistant Professor


kjohnston@central.uh.edu

713-743-1987

Office#: JDA 2121



Casey Johnston , O.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor


cjohnst2@central.uh.edu

Office#: JDA 2141



Lucy E Kehinde , Ph.D., O.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor


lkehinde@central.uh.edu

713-743-5981

Office#: JDA 2119



Tonya Ketcham , O.D., Ph.D., FAAO

Clinical Assistant Professor


tketcham@central.uh.edu

713-743-1799

Office#: JDA 2113



Julianne Knowles , O.D., FAAO

Clinical Assistant Professor
Director, Family Practice Service


jknowles@central.uh.edu

713-743-2375

Office#: JDA 1104



Zanna Kruoch , O.D., FAAO

Clinical Faculty




Kimberly Lambreghts , R.N., O.D., FAAO

Clinical Professor
Associate Dean for Professional Studies


klambreghts@uh.edu

713-743-1975

Office#: JDA 2142



Anna-Kaye Logan , O.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor


amlogan@central.uh.edu

713-743-0384

Office#: JDA 2137



Ruth E Manny , O.D., Ph.D., FAAO

Charles R. Stewart Professor


rmanny@uh.edu

713-743-1944

Office#: JDA 2140



Danica Marrelli , O.D.

Clinical Professor
Director, Ocular Diagnostic and Medical Eye Service


dmarrelli@uh.edu

713-743-1945

Office#: JDA 2166



Swati Modi , O.D., FAAO

Clinical Assistant Professor


scmodi@central.uh.edu

(713) 743-0799

Office#: JDA 2125



Bruce E Onofrey , O.D., RPh, FAAO

Professor
Executive Director, continuing education programs


bonofrey@central.uh.edu

713-743-4094

Office#: JDA 2161



Lisa Ostrin , O.D., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor


lostrin@central.uh.edu

713-743-2782

Office#: JDA 2153



Lloyd Pate , O.D.

Clinical Associate Professor


lpate@central.uh.edu

713-743-1860

Office#: JDA 2154



Judith Perrigin , O.D., FAAO

Professor


jperrigin@uh.edu

713-743-1948

Office#: JDA 2138



Marcus G Piccolo , O.D.

Associate Professor
Associate Dean for Professional Advancement
Chair, Department of Clinical Sciences
Executive Director, Surgical Services


mpiccolo@uh.edu

713-743-1971

Office#: JDA 2117A



Showing 1 - 31 of 42 total clinical Faculty Members