4901 Calhoun Rd
Houston, Texas 77004

(713) 743-2020 | Monday - Friday 8AM -6PM

University Eye Institute | Our Services


Showing 1 - 7 of 7 total Clinical faculty Members

Karen D Fern , O.D., FAAO

Associate Professor
Director, Pediatric and Binocular Vision Service
Director, UHCO Residency Program


kfern@uh.edu

713-743-1941

Office#: JDA 2134



Debra Currie , O.D., M.S.

Clinical Associate Professor


dcurrie2@uh.edu

713-743-2304

Office#: JDA 2142



Kassaundra Johnston , O.D.,FAAO

Clinical Assistant Professor


kjohnston@uh.edu

713-743-1987

Office#: JDA 2121



Ruth E Manny , O.D., Ph.D., FAAO

Charles R. Stewart Professor


rmanny@uh.edu

713-743-1944

Office#: JDA 2140



Dashaini Retnasothie , O.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor


dvretnas@Central.UH.EDU

713-743-0384

Office#: JDA 2137



Suzanne Wickum , O.D.

Clinical Professor
Director, Neuro-Optometric Rehabilitation Service


swickum@uh.edu

713-743-0745

Office#: JDA 2144



Dashaini Retnosothie , O.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor


dretnasothie@optometry.uh.edu

Office#: JDA 2137



Showing 1 - 7 of 7 total Clinical faculty Members