4901 Calhoun Rd
Houston, Texas 77004

(713) 743-2020 | Monday - Friday 8AM -6PM

University Eye Institute | Our Services


Showing 1 - 13 of 13 total Clinical faculty Members

Danica Marrelli , O.D.

Clinical Professor
Director, Ocular Diagnostic and Medical Eye Service


dmarrelli@uh.edu

713-743-1945

Office#: JDA 2166



Heather Anderson , O.D., Ph.D., FAAO

Associate Professor


handerson@central.uh.edu

713-743-1908

Office#: JDA 2133



Raymond A Applegate , O.D., Ph.D., FAAO

Professor
Borish Chair of Optometry


rapplegate@uh.edu

713-743-1957

Office#: JDA 2148



David A Berntsen , O.D.,Ph.D.,FAAO

Associate Professor


dberntsen@uh.edu

713-743-5836

Office#: 252 HBSB



Samuel Hanlon , O.D., Ph.D., M.S., FAAO

Adjunct Faculty


Nick Holdeman , O.D., M.D., FAAO

Professor
Associate Dean for Clinical Education
Executive Director, University Eye Institute


nrholdeman@uh.edu

713-743-1886

Office#: JDA 2110



Li-Fang Hung , B. Med., O.D., Ph.D., FAAO

Research Scientist


LHung@Central.UH.EDU

713-743-2038



Jason Marsack , Ph.D., FAAO

Assistant Professor


jmarsack@central.uh.edu

713-743-0661

Office#: JDA 2135



Lisa Ostrin , O.D., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor


lostrin@central.uh.edu

713-743-2782

Office#: JDA 2153



Marcus G Piccolo , O.D.

Associate Professor
Associate Dean for Professional Advancement
Chair, Department of Clinical Sciences
Executive Director, Surgical Services


mpiccolo@uh.edu

713-743-1971

Office#: JDA 2117A



Tawna Roberts , O.D.

Assistant Research Professor


troberts@optometry.uh.edu

713-743-0215

Office#: JDA 2119



Krystal Schulle , O.D., FAAO

Visiting Assistant Professor


kschulle@central.uh.edu

713-743-6418

Office#: JDA 2127



James Walters , Ph.D., O.D., FAAO

Associate Professor


jwalters@uh.edu

713-743-1970

Office#: JDA 2164



Showing 1 - 13 of 13 total Clinical faculty Members