4901 Calhoun Rd
Houston, Texas 77204

(713) 743-2020 | Monday - Friday 8AM -6PM


Showing 1 - 11 of 11 total Clinical faculty Members

Danica Marrelli , O.D.

Clinical Professor
Assistant Dean for Clinical Education
Director, Ocular Diagnostic and Medical Eye Service


dmarrelli@uh.edu

713-743-1945

Office#: JDA - 2166



Raymond A Applegate , O.D., Ph.D., FAAO

Professor
Borish Chair of Optometry


rapplegate@uh.edu

713-743-1957

Office#: JDA - 2148



David A Berntsen , O.D.,Ph.D.,FAAO

Associate Professor
Golden-Golden Professor of Optometry
Chair, Department of Clinical Sciences


dberntsen@uh.edu

713-743-5836

Office#: Health 1 - 252



Li-Fang Hung , B. Med., O.D., Ph.D., FAAO

Research Scientist


LHung@Central.UH.EDU

713-743-2038



Jason Marsack , Ph.D., FAAO

Associate Professor


jmarsack@central.uh.edu

713-743-0661

Office#: JDA - 2135



Lisa Ostrin , O.D., Ph.D., FAAO, FARVO

Associate Professor


lostrin@central.uh.edu

713-743-2782

Office#: JDA - 2153



Marcus G Piccolo , O.D.

Associate Professor
Associate Dean for Professional Advancement
Associate Dean for Clinical Education
Executive Director, Surgical Services


mpiccolo@uh.edu

713-743-1971

Office#: JDA - 2117A



Samuel Hanlon , O.D., Ph.D., M.S., FAAO

Adjunct Faculty


Nick Holdeman , O.D., M.D., FAAO

Professor Emeritus


nrholdeman@uh.edu

713-743-1886

Office#: JDA - 2108



Krystal Schulle , O.D., FAAO

Clinical Assistant Professor


kschulle@central.uh.edu

713-743-6418

Office#: JDA - 2127



James Walters , Ph.D., O.D., FAAO

Associate Professor


jwalters@uh.edu

713-743-1970

Office#: JDA - 2164



Showing 1 - 11 of 11 total Clinical faculty Members