4901 Calhoun Rd
Houston, Texas 77004

(713) 743-2020 | Monday - Friday 8AM -6PM

University Eye Institute | Our Services


Showing 1 - 10 of 10 total Clinical faculty Members

Jan P.G Bergmanson , O.D., Ph.D., FAAO

Brien A. Holden Professor


jbergmanson@uh.edu

713-743-1950

Office#: 230 HBSB



Roger L Boltz , O.D., Ph.D., FAAO

Associate Professor
Associate Dean for Finance and Administration
Chair, Accreditation Council on Optometric Education


boltz@uh.edu

713-743-1893

Office#: JDA 2120



Debra Currie , O.D., M.S.

Clinical Associate Professor


dcurrie2@uh.edu

713-743-2304

Office#: JDA 2142



Amber Gaume Giannoni , O.D.,FAAO

Clinical Professor


agaume@uh.edu

713-743-1935

Office#: JDA 2150



Swati Modi , O.D., FAAO

Clinical Assistant Professor


scmodi@central.uh.edu

(713) 743-0799

Office#: JDA 2125



Lisa Ostrin , O.D., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor


lostrin@central.uh.edu

713-743-2782

Office#: JDA 2153



Judith Perrigin , O.D., FAAO

Professor


jperrigin@uh.edu

713-743-1948

Office#: JDA 2138



Anita Ticak Gostivic , O.D., M.S.

Clinical Assistant Professor


aticak@central.uh.edu

713-743-3595

Office#: JDA 2129



Erin Tomiyama

Clinical Resident


estomiya@Central.UH.EDU

Office#: JDA 1407




Showing 1 - 10 of 10 total Clinical faculty Members