About Our College | Faculty Directory


Showing 31 - 61 of 67 total faculty Members

Andrew Kemp , O.D.,FAAO

Clinical Assistant Professor


apkemp@central.uh.edu

214-528-7354
ext. 117



Tonya Ketcham , O.D., Ph.D., FAAO

Clinical Assistant Professor


tketcham@central.uh.edu

713-743-1799

Office#: JDA - 2113



Julianne Knowles , O.D., FAAO

Clinical Associate Professor
Director, Family Practice Service


jknowles@central.uh.edu

713-743-2375

Office#: JDA - 1104



Zanna Kruoch , O.D., FAAO

Clinical Assistant Professor




Kimberly Lambreghts , R.N., O.D., FAAO

Clinical Professor
Associate Dean for Professional Studies


klambreghts@uh.edu

713-743-1975

Office#: JDA - 2139



Karen Lee , O.D.,FAAO,FSLS

Clinical Assistant Professor


kllee3@central.uh.edu

713-743-6529

Office#: JDA - 2195



Anna-Kaye Logan , O.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor


amlogan@central.uh.edu

713-743-0384

Office#: JDA - 2137



Ruth E Manny , O.D., Ph.D., FAAO

Charles R. Stewart Professor


rmanny@uh.edu

713-743-1944

Office#: JDA - 2140



Danica Marrelli , O.D.

Clinical Professor
Assistant Dean for Clinical Education
Director, Ocular Diagnostic and Medical Eye Service


dmarrelli@uh.edu

713-743-1945

Office#: JDA - 2166



Jason Marsack , Ph.D., FAAO

Assistant Professor


jmarsack@central.uh.edu

713-743-0661

Office#: JDA - 2135



Muriel L Martinez , O.D., FAAO

Clinical Assistant Professor


Swati Modi , O.D., FAAO

Clinical Associate Professor


scmodi@central.uh.edu

(713) 743-0799

Office#: JDA - 2144



Rebekah Montes , O.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor


rguille3@central.uh.edu

713-743-3749

Office#: JDA - 2155



Lisa Ostrin , O.D., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor


lostrin@central.uh.edu

713-743-2782

Office#: JDA - 2153



Deborah C Otteson , Ph.D.

Associate Professor


dotteson@central.uh.edu

713-743-1952

Office#: JDA - 2143



Lloyd Pate , O.D.

Clinical Associate Professor


lpate@central.uh.edu

713-743-1860

Office#: JDA - 2154



Nimesh Patel , O.D., Ph.D.

Associate Professor


npatel@central.uh.edu

713-743-6125

Office#: JDA - 2157



Ryan Patel , O.D., F.A.A.O.

Clinical Assistant Professor


rpatel23@central.uh.edu

713-743-7202

Office#: Health 1 - 132



Marcus G Piccolo , O.D.

Associate Professor
Associate Dean for Professional Advancement
Associate Dean for Clinical Education
Executive Director, Surgical Services


mpiccolo@uh.edu

713-743-1971

Office#: JDA - 2117A



Jason Porter , Ph.D., FAAO, FARVO

Associate Professor


jporter@central.uh.edu

713-743-1806

Office#: JDA - 2122



Guoting Qin , Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor


gqin@central.uh.edu

713-743-2003

Office#: JDA - 2145



Sam Quintero , O.D.

Adjunct Associate Professor


squintero@uh.edu

713-743-1932

Office#: Health 1 - 222



Vijaykrishna Raghunathan , Ph.D.

Assistant Professor


vraghuna@central.uh.edu

713-743-8331

Office#: Health 1 - 246



Rachel Redfern , O.D., Ph.D., FAAO

Associate Professor


rredfern@central.uh.edu

713-743-1943

Office#: Health 1 - 244



Kathryn Richdale , O.D.,Ph.D.

Associate Professor


Eric R Ritchey , O.D.Ph.D., FAAO

Assistant Professor


erritche@Central.UH.EDU

Office#: Health 1 - 254



Pat Segu , O.D., F.A.A.O.

Clinical Professor


psegu2@Central.UH.EDU

713-527-8480

Office#: JDA - 2162



Lanny Shulman , O.D., Ph.D.

Clinical Associate Professor


lshulman@uh.edu

713-743-1969

Office#: JDA - 2155



Justin Simbulan , O.D.




Earl L Smith III , O.D., Ph.D., FAAO

Greeman-Petty Professor


esmith@uh.edu

713-743-1899

Office#: JDA - 2103



Showing 31 - 61 of 67 total faculty Members

Faculty with Joint Optometry/Vision Science Appointments

Muayyad Al-Ubaidi, Ph.D. (BME)

Kirill Larin, Ph.D. (BME)

Muna Naash, Ph.D. (BME)