About Our College | Faculty Directory


Showing 31 - 61 of 83 total faculty Members

Nick Holdeman , O.D., M.D., FAAO

Professor
Associate Dean for Clinical Education
Executive Director, University Eye Institute


nrholdeman@uh.edu

713-743-1886

Office#: JDA 2110



Nicole Hooper , O.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor


nhooper@optometry.uh.edu

713-743-0799

Office#: JDA 2123



Li-Fang Hung , B. Med., O.D., Ph.D., FAAO

Research Scientist


LHung@Central.UH.EDU

713-743-2038



Kassaundra Johnston , O.D.,FAAO

Clinical Assistant Professor


kjohnston@uh.edu

713-743-1987

Office#: JDA 2121



Casey Johnston , O.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor


cjohnst2@central.uh.edu

Office#: JDA 2141



Matthew Kauffman , O.D., FAAO

Visiting Assistant Professor


mjkauffm@central.uh.edu

713-743-1807

Office#: JDA 2187



Lucy E Kehinde , Ph.D., O.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor


lkehinde@central.uh.edu

713-743-5981

Office#: JDA 2119



Andrew Kemp , O.D.,FAAO

Visiting Professor


apkemp@central.uh.edu

214-528-7354
ext. 117



Tonya Ketcham , O.D., Ph.D., FAAO

Clinical Assistant Professor


tketcham@central.uh.edu

713-743-1799

Office#: JDA 2113



Julianne Knowles , O.D., FAAO

Clinical Assistant Professor
Director, Family Practice Service


jknowles@central.uh.edu

713-743-2375

Office#: JDA 1104



Zanna Kruoch , O.D., FAAO

Clinical Faculty




Kimberly Lambreghts , R.N., O.D., FAAO

Clinical Professor
Associate Dean for Professional Studies


klambreghts@uh.edu

713-743-1975

Office#: JDA 2142



Kirill Larin , Ph.D.
Biomedical Engineering Faculty with Joint Optometry (Vision Sciences) Appointment

Director For Graduate Program
Professor


klarin@uh.edu

832-842-8834

Office#: N338 ENGE 1


http://www.bme.uh.edu/faculty/Larin


Karen Lee , O.D.,FAAO,FSLS

Clinical Assistant Professor


kllee3@central.uh.edu

713-743-6529

Office#: JDA 2195



Anna-Kaye Logan , O.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor


amlogan@central.uh.edu

713-743-0384

Office#: JDA 2137



Ruth E Manny , O.D., Ph.D., FAAO

Charles R. Stewart Professor


rmanny@uh.edu

713-743-1944

Office#: JDA 2140



Danica Marrelli , O.D.

Clinical Professor
Director, Ocular Diagnostic and Medical Eye Service


dmarrelli@uh.edu

713-743-1945

Office#: JDA 2166



Jason Marsack , Ph.D., FAAO

Assistant Professor


jmarsack@central.uh.edu

713-743-0661

Office#: JDA 2135



Muriel L Martinez , O.D., FAAO

Visiting Assistant Professor


Swati Modi , O.D., FAAO

Clinical Associate Professor


scmodi@central.uh.edu

(713) 743-0799

Office#: JDA 2125



Rebekah Montes , O.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor


rguille3@central.uh.edu

713-743-3749

Office#: JDA 2155



Susana Moreno , O.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor
Diplomate ABO
Clinical Director-Hope Eye Clinic


smoreno@central.uh.edu

713-773-0803
Ext: 199



Sheila Morrison , O.D.,M.S.,FSLS

Visiting Assistant Professor


sdmorri2@central.uh.edu

713-743-9787

Office#: JDA 1402



Muna Naash , Ph.D.
Biomedical Engineering Faculty with Joint Optometry (Vision Sciences) Appointment

John S Dunn Endowed Professor


Bruce E Onofrey , O.D., RPh, FAAO

Professor
Executive Director, continuing education programs


bonofrey@central.uh.edu

713-743-4094

Office#: JDA 2161



Lisa Ostrin , O.D., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor


lostrin@central.uh.edu

713-743-2782

Office#: JDA 2153



Deborah C Otteson , Ph.D.

Associate Professor


dotteson@central.uh.edu

713-743-1952

Office#: JDA 2143



Lloyd Pate , O.D.

Clinical Associate Professor


lpate@central.uh.edu

713-743-1860

Office#: JDA 2154



Nimesh Patel , O.D., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor


npatel@central.uh.edu

713-743-6125

Office#: JDA 2157



David Perrigin , O.D., FAAO

Associate Professor


dperrigin@uh.edu

713-743-1938

Office#: JDA 2126



Showing 31 - 61 of 83 total faculty Members