About Our College | Faculty Directory


Showing 1 - 6 of 6 total faculty Members

Lloyd Pate , O.D.

Clinical Associate Professor


lpate@central.uh.edu

713-743-1860

Office#: JDA 2154



Nimesh Patel , O.D., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor


npatel@central.uh.edu

713-743-6125

Office#: JDA 2157



Judith Perrigin , O.D., FAAO

Professor


jperrigin@uh.edu

713-743-1948

Office#: JDA 2138



David Perrigin , O.D., FAAO

Associate Professor


dperrigin@uh.edu

713-743-1938

Office#: JDA 2126



Marcus G Piccolo , O.D.

Associate Professor
Associate Dean for Professional Advancement
Chair, Department of Clinical Sciences
Executive Director, Surgical Services


mpiccolo@uh.edu

713-743-1971

Office#: JDA 2117A



Jason Porter , Ph.D.

Associate Professor


jporter@central.uh.edu

713-743-1806

Office#: JDA 2122



Showing 1 - 6 of 6 total faculty Members

Faculty with Joint Optometry/Vision Science Appointments

Muayyad Al-Ubaidi, Ph.D. (BME)

Kirill Larin, Ph.D. (BME)

Muna Naash, Ph.D. (BME)