About Our College | Faculty Directory


Showing 1 - 8 of 8 total faculty Members

Lloyd Pate , O.D.

Clinical Associate Professor


lpate@central.uh.edu

713-743-1860

Office#: JDA 2154



Nimesh Patel , O.D., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor


npatel@central.uh.edu

713-743-6125

Office#: JDA 2157



David Perrigin , O.D., FAAO

Associate Professor


dperrigin@uh.edu

713-743-1938

Office#: JDA 2126



Judith Perrigin , O.D., FAAO

Professor


jperrigin@uh.edu

713-743-1948

Office#: JDA 2138



Marcus G Piccolo , O.D.

Associate Professor
Associate Dean for Professional Advancement
Chair, Department of Clinical Sciences
Executive Director, Surgical Services


mpiccolo@uh.edu

713-743-1971

Office#: JDA 2117A



Jason Porter , Ph.D.

Associate Professor


jporter@central.uh.edu

713-743-1806

Office#: JDA 2122



Dan Powell , O.D.,M.S.,Ph.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor


drpowell@central.uh.edu

713-743-0923

Office#: 240-HBSB



Trang Prosak , O.D.,MS

Clinical Assistant Professor


tpprosak@central.uh.edu

713-743-1930

Office#: JDA 2145



Showing 1 - 8 of 8 total faculty Members