Current Students

Harry Jankiewicz Memorial Endowment Fund

Established in March 1970 in memory of Harry A. Jankiewicz, Ph.D., a former UHCO faculty member. The award is given in recognition of excellence in ocular anatomy. 

Recipient must be in good academic standing and meet UHCO eligibility requirements. Selection is made by the College of Optometry Scholarship Committee.